International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do Advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that worldwide travel industry is beneficial to both tourists and the nations that they travelled. Some argue that none of parties could gain any benefit from international industry, even exert negative impacts. In my opinion, the advantages from that outweigh the disadvantages

On the one hand, travel industry experiencing a phenomenal growth is more likely to cause some detrimental effects. In terms of environment, there is a significant increase in the transportation industry because an increasing number of tourists are brought by travel, particularly is international one. As a result, deterioration in the environment would take place in the country which is used to be environmentally friendly. Moreover, travel is more inclined to damage to cultural traditions, it means that as many visitors as travel bring could provoke some loss of traditional cultures. Those inherits which are protected by government, for instance, are commercial possibilities that earn money for the country when tourists pay an amount of money to visit them.

On the other hand, beside those disadvantages I have mentioned above, there are also some advantages of growing travel figures. The first one could be that country economy would be better such as more jobs offered to citizens, living standards improved in parallel with growth of travel industry. Consequently, residents are more likely to have the better lives they have never had before. Moreover, cultural traditions would be furnished or maintained by the big money coming from entrance pay. Thanks to that, inherits would be recovered after a number of natural disasters and descended down to the young generation.

In conclusion, it seems me that travel among countries either brings benefits or cause negative impacts, which depends on the way citizens make use of them. Personally, the advantages still outweigh the disadvantages in general