Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that the internet is a perfect tool for students and workers to reach their targets easier than before. Personally, I strongly agree with this view.

It is understandable why some believe that the internet has a negative impact on people. The principal reason for this is that the internet is one of a reason for the lack of communication as many people spend too much time chatting on social media rather than spending time talking directly with others. Also, the internet can cause distraction as the appearance of attractive sites or programs. However, I believe that this view is flawed. In fact, there are hundreds of online social platforms created to help students and workers improve their communication such as Zoom, Google Meet, or Skype. With the development of technology recently, online networking websites can allow users to call directly with others using video which improves the reactivity for customers.

In addition, I am strongly convinced that internet access supports people to be successful in their education and career. This is because online networking has a huge amount of information that benefits students and workers in searching for data and statistics. Students can easily solve their assignments using the information searched on the internet. Another reason is that the internet can help workers improve their financial status as there are numerous investing websites that help them to earn more money. As a result, the internet is a critical factor contributing to the success of people as its usefulness.

In conclusion, there are sufficient grounds to reject the view that the internet can be a harm to users as it causes problems related to communication. It is my genuine belief that the internet plays an important role in the success of people with its convenience.