Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that online learning support young generation and workers in gaining successful faster than many ways in the past. Personally, I strongly agree with this view

It is understandable why some believe that online learning is not an appropriate decision for their future. The principal reason for this is that the large number of students are mostly spend their time in social platform during this covid-19. They are using internet for entertaining purpose and avoiding take advantages to improve their knowledge. For example, student can easily access to internet to search any information on social network without permission of their parents, so it is totally risky when let a person at that age get influence on internet too much. This mean that it can make young generation losing their direction on education. However, I believe that this is a shortsighted view. As a matter of fact, a working person can have a chance can access online internet will bring back for them many benefits.

In addition, I am strongly convinced that internet would have a good impact on people at the age of working if often spend time on internet could improve their working skill. For instance, there are always have a huge number of knowledges existed on internet, so it is easier for them to search and learning directly on internet without spend their time to go outside. People sharing their knowledge in online social network every day and we can easily watch and study from their experienced. As a result, not only internet becoming convenient for every user but also taking a part to help them improve themselves.

In conclusion, there are sufficient grounds to reject the view that online learning not the best way to reaching successful for both young generation and workers. It is my genuine belief that online internet has potential for playing an significant part in our life in the future