Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get university education. Others disagree and say that nowadays this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that studying in academic is the most efficiency method to gain success in the future, while others believe that this statement university is not take an vital role to become successful. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I am in favour of the former/latter

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that academic degree are not being an important role in our life. People have changed their mind when they saw many possibility chance to become outstanding in their career. For example, a person could decide to get directly after they graduated in high school so they will have a chance to work earlier rather than take too much time to study in university and still earn more in both knowledge and financial in the future. However when taking a chance to face outside world when too young that also be very risky if you do not recognized what is your potential ability.

On the other hand, I am convinced that nothing could be replace by have a certificate in university. One reason for this is that have experienced in academic environment help us gain a large of knowledge for our major. For example, a student getting over high-school and university will be next step for them in order to help them to identify which career major could appropriate for their future. Another reason that not only university could assist you take advantages in your future but also an easiest way to support your skill in order to reach an successful in your future career.

Inconclusion, there are good reasons to believe that always have a chance for everyone decide to find out others way more efficiently than spend time at academic. However, it is my view that university degrees is the best way to help student gain success in their life.