Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinion are divided as to how giving students review or judgment to lecturer in class is a way to develop teaching method in high school. Many argue that it is risky when tutors receiving opinions from students could lead to loss of respect in class, others hold that it is a chance for teachers to recognized what they are missing. In this essay, I will discuss the both these view and show only why I am in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that hearing a opinion from students could come along with some negative review about their teaching method. Teachers always feel their preparation for the lesson is efficient for students by their own method and passion in this job. For example, when a student give feedback to teacher but just mention about why their lesson always boring and sleepy but didn’t try to understand that they have spending so much times to find ways to approach every students in class. However, If lectures decide to take judgments from another students and noted that their method is didn’t meet the requirement for high school so it is an crucial part to take advantage of it.

On the other hand, I am convinced that it is important for teacher take reviews and judgments from students to know what if there still a problem in their teaching method. One reason for this is that teacher need to improve more daily to adapt with students nowadays. For instance, some students they could easily understand the lesson if lecturer can perform it along with opinions from each student to make it more creative and avoiding losing connection with them. At the result, it is a good chance when building a friendly relationship with students when teaching will improve their idea more effectively.

In conclusion, there are good reasons to believe that judgment can some times be a big issue to deal with if it is along with negative way; however, it is my view that it receiving ideas from students always help teacher develop their teaching method in the future