Some people believe that it is best to accept a situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided as to it is a best way to take advantage of a bad situation in their life, such as working with a job did not appropriate with your passion or with low salary. Many argue that it is a good chance to develop yourself in many aspects in the future. Other hold that it is great when have a chance to deal with this situation to improve yourself. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I am in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some believe that a job which did not satisfy or have low salary could not help us to improve in the future. People are highly recommended to follow their passion and high salary when choosing a job. Because it is the easiest way to help them feel comfort with themselves at present. For instance, a person choosing a job always prefer a job with big income to improve their life quickly and always trying to do better to develop themselves. However, when decide it you could not have a chance to deal with a challenge would help you earn a huge experience in the future.

On the other hand, I am convinced that the more difficult job you face the more benefits help you to improve yourself in the future. One reason for this is that with a job small job but not only can could support you to learn new knowledge but also a playing a vital role in your life. For example, when a person accepted with a small job come along with low income but it is good for you when you have time to learn something new or could help you adapt with different working environment. Another reason in favour of taking time to deal with a new challenge to work in a place which did not fit with your ability but will help you find out what kind job you really want for your future career.

In conclusion, there are good reasons to believe that facing a job which unsatisfied or have low salary could be very risky in the future. However, it is my view that it is the best way to have experienced with that kind of job that not only help you improve yourself but also will be a huge achievement in your life.