Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Utilizing the internet allows the young to achieve their education and work purposes more esasily than before. In my opinion, I somewhat agree about this phenomenon as accessing the internet brings not only some advantages but also many related issues to users.

There are several benefits of using the internet which leading to learning and working achievements. Firstly, various information on the internet could be available every time. This is opened-resources of the human knowledges. The young student can exploit them to complete learning tasks fast instead of looking for necessary printed books in bookstores. Secondly, non-experienced staffs are interested in online breaking news, which are positive effects on their mindset about the market, thus help these staffs make better informed decision in working environment. As a result, the young, who is high-tech skill, easily utilizes the internet to reach the goals.

Besides these advantages of using the internet, I believe that some drawbacks of online resources are undeniable. The most negative point of the internet is fake news, which are not verified by reliable professional organizations. To more specify, since the virtual life is not only more freedom but also rare uncontrollable, back-hat hackers could post and public fake contents comfortably and simply. The young tend to use the internet information which they rarely recheck carefully. This could lead to unexpected results in education and work. Moreover, these days many online resources are not free because of commercial purposes. The users have to pay monthly bills to access all posts and news sharing by owners. In other word, an issue related to the copyright prevent the young users from using the online knowledge freely. Thus, it is not simple for the young users to exploit the information on the internet easily because of these bargains.

In conclusion, although the interest’s utilization allows the young users to reach their purposes in learning and working, some downsides of it are still warned by many related organizations and individuals.