The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are. On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialise.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, people do not have especially time spent to meet and chat with their relative because they are busy with their work. In this case, the Internet is proved as a boon and built our strong relationship with people to people. I strongly agree with the given statement that internet joined the person kinship in anywhere.

To begin with, nowadays people have to work in their life to survive and also, they have to keep up the relationship between their kinsfolk. Both things are impossible to preserve for us without the internet. Only Social media has such a power, it can save the contact with each other. Does not matter where you are, just your friendship can be managed. Let’s see an example for best understanding, Dhruvil, who is my best friend, went to America. We studied together from 1th to 12th. Now my friend has been living so far from me for 3 years, but our relationship is still good because of the internet. We talk to together in the social application called WhatsApp through the internet and share our problems and happiness talks. However, I cannot talk to them on a daily basis, but our relationship is making a strong day by day through the internet. That is why I am saying that the internet is made a significant part of our life as joining the contact with each other.

On the other hand, my ancestor told me, if you want to build well the connection between your relative, you have to do help each other. But the main question is that if your friend or relative who is living so far from you, you want to help them. How? Do not worry, the online network gives us help in anyhow. It does not depend on where you are, but your work is done with accuracy. For instance, it is Bebli that is living so far from me. My IELTS preparation is ongoing and a few days ago, I got a problem related to writing task 2 so I made a video call to my friend and we talked face to face by using the Skype application. I got a positive solution within a couple of minutes and our bond of relationship is making strong due to help each other. In spite of being away, we remain connected. In short, we can say that we can help each other by the internet only to save the relationship.

In conclusion, the internet brings many advantages to our lives. However, we should spend our time wisely using the internet. We have to use this technology is beneficial because our upcoming offspring learn a positive thing from us and our family connection is running for the future.