In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a few nations, increasing weight is becoming a common problem for the human being. Obesity effects on people's physical condition and fitness. Eating unhealthy food is the main cause of growing weight. I will explain in brief in my upcoming paragraph that what is reason effect behind the rising weight of people and give some possible measures to overcome this problem

To start with, people are eating more junk food today. As scientific research, unhealthy foods are cause for the increasing overweight. For example, Last two years, fast food shops are being increased rapidly. Many people eat foods such as pizza, burger, and sandwich, which leads to obesity and surge in their weight that causes their health level. Furthermore, people are becoming lazy more and more due to technology. Information technology is the second big cause for the rising bodyweight to humans. For instance, nowadays, We can reply by sitting at a place. If people want to give their response to other people, they use the online source such as Whatsapp and Email. Moreover, we can do anything without hard work due to technology.

On the other hand, there are several solutions to stop an unusual weight. One of them, the best way to control to eat fast food is that increase food prices. If the government increases the price of fast food, people will less attractive to fatty foods. the second solution is that exercise is the best way to keep up the body. Regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. Exercise burns calories and helps to build healthy bones and muscles. The government should take a step against this problem. For example, the government builds a free gym and yoga class. Thereby, people think, if we get a free service related to maintaining our body, Why do we not take advantage of it.

In conclusion, most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle so they should have to understand related overweight and take seriously about it. The government should create a free camp and health centre where people will know about how to keep up our bodies.