Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Experience person believes that it is really well if pupils learn a new language at law level school, while others think that the second stage of school is the best way to learn a foreign tongue. According to this essay, learning oversea language brings many advantages at earlier school life as compared to secondary school.

To start with, English is the international language for all over the world. That is why childer have to learn this language at the primary base if they want to do something in his/her life. it really assists if the child learns a new tongue at stating the school level. For instance, we are living in a technical era. All the things are available in the English language even we can see all the instruction in the English language in every product. If the student takes knowledge about a foreign language, it really helpful for understanding about anything and their life goes smoothly. Moreover, the school child receives the new language at 1st to 7th standard is an aid for their secondary level. For example, on the internet, we can see all the function and language in English medium so the student gets the English knowledge at the school level, after they will get admission in secondary school that time he/she has a problem related to anything, they solve that problem by themselves by using the internet.

On the other hand, in contract, the student tries to learn non native speakers, they cannot learn their own language. Let us see an example for the best understanding, Vinny who is my friend, they have a good command in the English language at primary school, but they did not know about the mother tongue and they lost the time for learning their own language. He is suffering from a hard level because all the people speaking Gujarati where he lives.

In conclusion, Learning a new language is a good thing, but childer should have to learn own language to avoid the problem.