As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

The proliferation of modernization comes to the great industrialization. Thus, people who live in this age spend almost their time working to meet their needs and job satisfaction. In this essay, I would like to discuss two aspects of job satisfaction in personal well-being which are the elements contribute to job satisfied and the reality of these units.

There are two significant things which play an essential role in job satisfaction including the passion and payment check. First, in the relationship with the passion, people tend to choose a work that relates to their major. Moreover, if people work along with their dream job, the productivity will increase and they will not be dull when they are assigned the tasks. Second, the salary is also crucial for people to bring home a beacon because with this income they do not worry about the financial securities and private well-being in the future. For example, people have a lot of needs in daily life so if they do not earn enough money from their occasions they will not afford the goods which they need.

However, people figure out that the characteristics of the chosen career are unlikely they enthusiasms. The majority of people realize that there are no new changes in work because the duties which they receive are the same as the beginning. Furthermore, people believe that they will be pleased if they get a well paid. Conversely, when they recognize that the amounts of assignments are raising and the salary is not enough for them. Consequently, it will affect their work performance. For instance, there are some cases which people quit their job because of the lack of compensation.

In conclusion, the passionate and reasonable earnings are the fundamental feature support to job satisfaction, but the idea of worker’s satisfaction usually unrealistic.