The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

In an era of technologies, Internet has played its vital role in making the convenient sharing and collecting data, but in association with some problems that never been delivered before. This essay will discuss, firstly, some of the most alarming demerits brought by the internet, then make recommendation on the methods could be used to resolve such issues.

As can be seen, the drawbacks of the internet can be exemplified by two common belief. Initially, there is no denial that the Internet always has its vulnerability, from which the information is leaked thus raises pressing concern about the safety of both personal and enterprising materials. For example, by finding flaws in people’s logins through platform medias, thefts can easily choose the suitable time to break into personal households. Secondly, the internet negatively make complete changes to people’s lifestyle in some ways. People nowadays are inactive readers and lazy workers who will make no attempt to be creative and tend to rely extensively on the internet for every sources of information. Gradually, they lack connections to the natural work and also the practical skills long passed down by their ancestors.

Solutions to the problems require better cooperation between the Internet ‘s owners and their users. People have to be more cautious whenever using their passwords or accounts, ascertain that nobody can take advantage of the leakage of those information. Moreover, in attempt of building a more secured systems, people should avoid computer jocks by watching out to and reporting toxic pages, cheating links for instance. Another point worth mentioning is that people have to put limitations on the time spent surfing the internet and be materialized. More importantly is the task of keeping the world under exploring process as open areas are always places where you can find motivation for your accomplishments.

In conclusion, this high-tech globe can not be led without the help of internet. By using it properly, I believe that people can explore real connection and all make big saltation in their life.