The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet has grown to be one of the most effective means for trip planning. however, it is often people argue that there is no point in traveling overseas when you can see and gain knowledge about other nations and countries, while I agree internet has many benefits for many people, I would argue about internet effect on people and foreign countries.

Nowadays, the Internet provides people a wide range of information about all countries across the world. With the aid of the internet, people can research about the country they like to pay a visit and reach to any information they are looking for such as watching videos or reading people comments on Google which is a mega search engine, Youtube which is an online video sharing and Twitch which is the streaming platform. Therefore people do not need to travel across the world in order to gain knowledge about their culture and traditions.

To counter the above argument, first, some of these platforms are not free and if anyone looking for an accurate answer they have to pay for a subscription however there is still many helpful sites that could help people to experience what they have not through the internet although these sites are editable and are based on personal information. Second by exposing them to new places, a new society, or even culture people can reform their view of the world and open their minds while using the internet has no place to gain traveling experience

Many people think the current generation is responsible to take care of the environment and save the environment for the next generation, which I agree with although it is a great burden that needs to be saved and take care of.

Over the past few decades, many environmental problems have appeared as a result of human activity and rise in population, such as deforestation and pollution which had a direct effect on climate change and it damages earth’s ecosystem such as arctic loses more ice than it gains due to the global climate change. By ignoring these problems so many lives will be in danger such as humans and animals or any living species.

However, the current generation needs to step up and protect the environment in order to pass on the legacy of the earth to the future generations and maintain balance on the earth by example stopping deforestation which has a great impact on animals habitat or the rate of cancer increases due to the pollution and it can be stopped, otherwise, not only humans will be doomed but also entire living species on earth will struggle to survive