More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why?

Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is said that more individuals decided to have children in their later age than in the past. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person or each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, in the later age aldut will have enough confident, value information and advantage knowledge to taught for their teenagers. Not only can they give the lagre worry from bottom of their heart for the little kids, but also adolescence can transmited interesting experience by their parent which aldut have learnt in their life. Furthermore, some people decided to have children when their career have successful and numerous achivement. The citizen can bring sufficiency life, afforable significant equipment and habit for their children, and also teenagers will gave the best education to develop themselves to contribute their ability for the development of the nation. To illustrate, at the great and appropriate course the youngs generation can show all of their talent, being important for their country in the future.

On the other hand, the women at later age will very difficul to reproduction, it will reduce significantly the number of individuals. The nation will lose A plenty of youngs generation in many fields and occupation. Moreover, it is hugely dangerous to the health of female. Not only does it risk to the digestive, intestines and uteries, but also majority who was borned by woment in later age will not strong and genius as nomal one.

To conclude, by my agrument from this essay that statement have its own advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each situation, so parent need to have bright plan to improve their children.