Reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent news on television and in newspapers can have adverse consquences. This kind of information should be restricted from being shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent informations on television and in the press can have nagative influence. This kind of news should be reduced from being shown in the media. I mostly agree with this notion since it also have some drawbacks to the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail

At first, the information about crimes and other kinds of violent will be worried and payed attention by almost individuals around their nation. this trend will lead citizen more confused, fear and terrible influence about their mentality. Many of them will scrace and they do not dare to go on the road, especially with teenagers who do not enough knowledge to distinguish right from wrong. For instance, when some children watch this kind of movie and copy the crimes action, this is really dangerous for individuals and the nation. Furthermore, there are a plenty of tabloid

take advantage frome the worry of people by the fake news, exaggeration about the risk of crimes problem to make their own profit. In addition, many crimes depend on internet or television to be more convinience for doing the guilty.

However, with adult and parents need to know that information which relevant to crimes and other kinds of violent news to have enough knowledge for saving their family and their children. For example, father or mother need to teach their children the basic skills the survival such as do not open the or and do not follow people they did not know. Moreover, that crime should be punished by the social and government have to reduce it as early as they cought

To conclude, i mostly agree with the statement that reporting of crimes and other kinds of violent news on television and in newspapers can have adverse consquences, this kind of information should be restricted from being shown in the media by my reason and arguemen, but adult and youngs generation need to have enough knowledge to protect their family and improve their country.