Some people believe that shops should not be allowed to sell fast food that has been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health.

Some people argue that selling junk food has been scientifically proven to affect a person's health. In my opinion, selling junk food has both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in this essay.

on the other hand, this phenomenon creates two disadvantages to begin with a few groups use fast food daily because it helps person boost their energy and the poor have enough money for fast food. For example, now, people focus on their job and have little time for cooking, while employees can earn little income. Moreover, fast food is affordable, so the poor can buy it. As a result, junk food is good for money and convenient. In addition, any person enjoys fast food because it eases eating and saves time. As a result, junk food is very delicious and not a waste of time.

On the one hand, this tendency comes with two advantages for junk food. Firstly many people are really into banning fast food because they think junk food would possibly cause weight and pose a health risk. For example, the food needs to be fried in a lot of oil while many shops save money that never changing the oil to boost profit the buyer doesn't know toxic food, usually, they have eaten Junk food. As a result, fast food brings harmful substances to health. Secondly, there is an individual who saves money, This could be because everybody would posily cook food and they understand each ingredient of the food. For this reason, everyone doesn’t have a loss of fee and has good health.

In conclusion, although selling junk food has many disadvantages, there are a number of positive effects that should be taken into account.