In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In many parts of the world moving to cities of hometown person, so the population in the ubran is increasing. In my opinion, go up the invidual has both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in this easy.

On the one hand, the tendency comes with two advantages for people. Firstly, a few city rises economy because the youger would possibly do work in the city and decication for the company. Moreover the business don’t lose time to recruitment. For example the students go ubran to interview. Who is likely to support the company saves money and time, while it use money to cover the running new cost and make much profit, and there fore the cities can grow up investment and improve the people lives. Secondly, the urban have diversity of people. This could be because many person from all over the country while they have change cultural, who would possibly atract local and internation tourists. As the result, creating a lot of cultural would rise tourism industry and traditional values.

On the other hand, this phenomenon creates two disadvantages increasing the indivual inside countries. To begin with, many people do work in the city meet to high compete, since every body want have high icome and good live, while they competes with a lot of people, however high abilitily recruit people, the enterprises and the person have low ability would possibly meet unemployment or be underpaed by their company. Thus, the social is likely to lose safe and everybody live in debt. In addition, the enviroment be poluted because litter in side, who need the person need have a house to well in the urban and cut down a lot of tree to give timber. While for a long time the environment will meet disater and the resident livesin area will possibly die or lose property.

In conclusion althought the people go to city has many disadvantages, there are number of positive effects that should be take into account.