some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people argue that learning about other subjects, instead of they give all their time for major subject and attention to learning for a high quality. In my opinion, the subject has both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, this tendency comes with two advantages for the subject. Firstly a few college students have much vision. This is mainly because they study a lot of subjects and have experience. For example, they are students. However, they have experience, who know the trendy market. When they create new goods who sell many products and earn money. As a result, they will possibly be rich when they have good vision. Secondly, university students would possibly have success because they know multidisciplinary and outdo their colleagues. For this reason, they are likely to be(v) better live than their life in them now.

On the other hand, this phenomenon creates two disadvantages. In my opinion, subjects have negative effects which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, many college graders save time and money because they learn specialized subjects that would possibly be rich. For example, a university has a tuition fee and each student loses four years for learning college, while if they study major subjects, who will lose two years and they have soon a job and become rich. As a result the specialized help them have work and soon rich. In addition, they would possibly be respected because they have matter skills and high status, while everybody can learn there. Therefore they are likely to enjoy and respect.

In conclusion, although the subject has many disadvantages, there are number of positive effects that should be taken into account.