Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced digital world, the vast majority of advertisements are published for their business. Some people take a view that the amusement or annoyance from aids have no adverse impact on their shopping. As far as I am concerned, I do not concur with this statement.

Firstly, allocating more funds on the positive commercials encourages individuals have a range choice for their shopping. It seems to have many types of product for the lowest to the highest levels creating the diversity for buyers. To illustrate, the various assortment for smartphones such as Apple, Samsung, Oppo,... The financially- advantaged have faculties to purchase the product on the expensive price having the long- term usage and endurance like the Apple with the exorbitant costs. In term of the have-nots, they are able to purchase Samsung or Oppo with the aim to call or chat with the others.

Secondly, the impetus of providing detrimental commercials promotes individuals to have unwholesome knowledge to this product.

Moreover, with the aid of cutting-edge technology, providing the substantial amount of entertaining advertising on the social media which is more effortless provokes the discomfort and obsess while going shopping. The huge selection for each goods run a higher risk of being the roof reason promoting consumers have hesitance for their need.

To sum up, the promotion for advert in the market have definite pros and instinct cons to the feelings of the customers. From my point of view, publishing the ads which falls right into the consumers' emotion would prefer to foster.