It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are Media, Pop Culture and friends .a diffrent point of view is that family plays the most significant role .discuss both views and give your opinion

nowadays ,one of the most controversial subject that many people are discussing is the factors couse in improving the children .one group believe that media and friends play an important role in children's success, others debate that family are more effective on children's development.in this essay I discuse these two groups and write why I am agree with second group

media and peers have many positive effects on children's development .it is clear that children spend a great deal of time with their friends ,they talked about diffrent issues and play many games with each other, so, the result is asociable , strong-willed and an outgoing child.these relationships can improve their confidence .in addition, when children play computer game,it can helps them to melt away their tention and extra energy and lead them to be calm. For instance,a cartoon character usually has strong impact on children.like Harry Potter who is a boy that have had a difficult life ,but he could find the straight way and become successful last

On the other hand a child born and grew with his/her family ,due to ,they learn everything from their parents primarily.their reactions are depended his/her father and especially his/her mother's behaviour ,so it is natural their behavior and personalities are relatively like their parents.because parents have directly impact on their children 's characters,if they encourage them ,they will become successful .additionally,adults are always care about their children,so they try to choose a best way tat its result ia a successful .they usually motivate their children to persue their wishes and objectives to become a useful person in society.in other to these,we cannot egnnore their role in developing children.

In my opinion,since the roles of parents are more clear ,I agree with second group.parents are in the first step for making their personality,if they bright up a good and strong character, children become successful, should they do not pay attention to their children their children will be a short_wield.however,media and friends are important ,without a right nurture they are not effective.

: In conclusion, much as the media and peers are very significant in children's development ,not only are parents their pillar of strength and support,but also they are their source of inspiration and guidance ,for these reasons we cannot neglect their role from the first to the end of children's life