It has been suggested that primary school childern should learn how to grow vegetables and raise animals.Do advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this ongoing epoch, some people assert that primary school ought to provide training to students regarding gardening and farming because nowadays children losing their connection with nature. Similarly, I think it's advantages are far more than disadvantages which presented ahead.

To begin with, it might be proved worthwhile for pupils. Since, these lessons will help scholars to increase their attachment with ecosystem. To elaborate it, if schools organize camps, students get motivation about distinct vegetables and animals which are essential for whole nature. Moreover, by this they try to grow vegetables at home and adapt farm animals like buffaloes, cows and so on, which helps them to get information about their food and habitation. For instance, studies continuously belives that more than 70% of pupils take part in these training to learn more about environment.

Furthermore, this trend also have one more merit, they become more responsible. Additionally, when primary children get lessons about gardening and farming, they may be showed keen interest in work which will probably help them to get employment in upcoming time. To add it, students also develop time management skills through these works.

On the flip side, this aspect brings some negative impact on pupils. Firstly, it may deprived them from their academics when they spend their entire time on planting and farming. More precise, scholars lose interest in other subjects due to this training.

To conclude, although this lessons offers a negative trait on students. However, I still believe that connection with surrounding and more responsible are two main pros which makes it more unique and positive rather than offering some deleterious aftermaths.