Some people think that art should be necessary in schools while others say that it is unuseful.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this ongoing epoch, there is need to upgrade artistic skills among the children. However some people opine that creative subjects are fruitful for students while others assert that it is useless subject. According to my opinion, I firmly stand by the former view which I would presented ahead with my arguments.

To begin with, it might be proved worthwhile for pupils. Since, art develop a skill of show hidden talent infront of others. To elaborate it, the most of children have ability to make paintings, portraits and so on and art and craft is the best way to share experience with everyone. To cite an example, studies consistently believes that many individuals get a job in the field of art classes like paintings, dance, music and many more. Furthermore, art activities help scholars to sharpen their mind and make them more creative. To be more precise, creativity does not have an end point, one can draw anything from it's own thoughts to express feelings towards others.

On the other hand, opponents who believes that it is not useful academic subject for little ones. Firstly, technology will probably increase I upcoming time. Many parents know this and believe it is extremely important that schools focus primarily on academics, as their children will get highly succeed in the world. What is more, students are busy in hectic schedule in other difficult subjects, because they think that in art field they would never get an employment with high salary. So, it may be create herculean tasks for pupils future.

To conclude, although creative subjects brings some negative effects on scholars. However, I still agree that art and craft is one of the essential subject due to its advantages which makes it more unique rather than offering some deleterious aftermaths.