It is important for all town and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as squared and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, citizens have been constructing a myriad of public areas in the world. In my opinion, it is really indispensable for all countries to build these open premises, because they could bring a great number of advantages for the community.

On the one hand, that towns and cities have huge squares and parks is believed to be one of the best ways to improve citizens’s health. Firstly, in this modern world, the majority of individuals have to shoulder tremendous burden of work and study, leading to their mood disoders and anxiety. The appearance of parks and squares can help them relieve their stress effectively by providing a place for individuals to meet friends and do exercises. Secondly, people have been building a lot of trees in the park. It is undeniable that they could help reduce the quantity of dust in the atmosphere as well as avoid environmental problems. Due to that, citizens could enjoy better health.

On the other hand, the open premises have been acting as a catalyst for the improvement of finance in the majority of towns and cities. Some squares are claimed to be the soul of the cities, helping dwellers gain profit. For example, Lam Vien Square, which is located in Da Lat City in Vietnam, attracts millions of tourists over the world on an annual basis. As a result, people can gain money by selling souvernirs or local gifts in these public areas.

In conclusion, the open places could help people relingquish exhaustion and gain money. Therefore, I totally side with the opinion that it is really important for towns and cities to build public premises.