There is more and more violence in movies and on TV, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, television has been playing a crucial role in life. However, there are various movies relating to violence on television. In my opinion, the authority should limit them to reduce the number of people commiting crimes.

On the one hand, violent contents could easily affect detrimentally on individuals. It is undeniable that the majority of viewers on television are children who cannot distinguish between right and wrong. Due to that, not only could children imitate negative actions but also commit an offence when they grow up. With regards to adults, if they watch too much violent movies, they could also become aggressive. For example, in Korea, which is a famous country with violent movies, the rate of the elders being sinful has reached 45%.

On the other hand, banning channels relating to violence acts as a catalyst to solve the problem of criminals effectively. A great number of countries deal with this issue by hiring more policemen. However, they just help take offender into the crime in lieu of preventing dwellers from being guilty. This solution could not help people desire result, but it is also prohibitively expensive. Therefore, it is necessary for the government to control the violent contents.

In conclusion, most of the criminals are the culprit of watching too much violence on television. As a result, the authority should limit this content to solve the issue of crimes.