It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

You should write at least 250 words.

Outerspace such as squares and parks is a necessary element for all cities and towns. While these outdoor places have some negative consequences, I agree with this statement. Parks, playgrounds, and such open spaces are highly required for the town's people for their mental and physical health, social needs, and spending quality time.

On the one hand, people cannot stay in a confined space for all time as it affects their mental health, for which they cannot more likely focus on the work. For this reason, outer space is an integral part of society. Outdoor places, for example, parks, playgrounds, and beside the riverside are needed for all towns. Additionally, to ensure the children's physical and mental growth, this space is required. Moreover, a community can meet together or arrange a party in these outer places which can assist in strengthing social bonding.

On the other hand, as the population is escalating significantly, especially in towns for jobs and business, the town is suffering for enough accommodation. For instance, Canada faces badly for this issue, and huge migrants need to leave this country, So, to cope with this problem, outer space can be used by making it into houses and buildings. Additionally, shopping malls or any industries can be built instead of these outdoor places which can help in boosting the economy.

In my opinion, it is true that more space is needed for the town to meet the economic demand but it should be the top priority to ensure the citizen's proper needs and entertainment. Apart from this, park, riverside, and playground enhance the city's natural beauty. As an unhealthy city never being blessed for a country, these outdoor places are the most essential element for the town.

In conclusion, outer space like square and park, playground and so on is the indivisible part of a town and society. Every town and cities should construct and make the outerspace more attractive and eco-friendly which will help both the citizen and environment.