it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

whether there is a need for people to impose punishment on their children to help them have a good grasp of the differences between right and wrong things sparks a controversy. I am subscribe to the opinion that punishment is necessary to help children learn this distinction, and an array of punishments that parents and teachers can use to teach goog behaviour to children.

There is an array of reasons why punishments could assist childrent to learn how to distinct right and wrong. First of all, it is evident that imposing punishments help children have a comprehensive understanding of what they do. For instance, when children are bad-mannered or impolite with the elderly, parents can punish them. Therefore, children can recognize bad behaviours and avoid repeating these actions in the future. In addition to this, punishment can make children become obey

There are several punishments of which parents and teachers can make use to educate children. To begin with, parents could force their children to do household works or ban playing video games when they have a bad-mannered behaviour. By doing this, it could assist children to deter themselves in doing wrong things. When it comes to teachers, it is advisable for teachers to impose minor punishment to children. They can punish children participate in training course.

In conclusion, it is my contention that punishment is a good way to educate childeren about right and wrong things, and some measures that parents and teachers can utilize to help children have a good behaviour