it is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

do you agree or disagree?

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

Both education system and parents have responsibility to teach the children difference between right and wrong in their childhood. In my opinion, one effective way to use is punishment which can help children to learn better distinction between these two subjects. There are different methods to teach moral issues to children.

On the one hand, the earlier age of children is very crucial because they can learn everything in this age. The behavior of parents is very important to nurture of a child. The physical punishment is one of parent’s solution for knowing their children the distinct between right and wrong in their first years of age. Not only do families apply this but also schools use this appropriate method that can show which is true or false. Therefore, parents and educators can shape the children’s character and developing their personality traits by a suitable behavior and a good punishment if necessary. Children can seek the reason this reaction’s parents because they are very curies in childhood.

On the other hand, most of scientists don’t believe physical punishment because its dangers affect in the children future. There are many different solutions instead of physical punishment such as explain the consequences of their mistakes and for attention to the children for sometimes because their children act. Some parents prefer to not have any reaction when their child makes mistake. Children might don’t know this at first but it makes them to think about their mistakes. It is a very effective attitude that children cannot forget it.

In conclusion, always the physical punishment is not the true and good solution while there are a lot of several other beneficial methods that educators and parents should have knowledge about.