It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age.

Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is considered that children should have to learn to distinguish between right and wrong in their childhood. In my opinion, children have to be to learn the consequence of punishments. And it will help them to develop their lives in order to successful way.

To begin with, these days children behave badly. Because it has caused some bad associations from their schools. For example, today’s teenage boys who are bullying their colanguages that they from low-income families. They don’t respect others and they only do what they want. Secondly, most of the children in every family tend to adapt to stealing money from their parents’ pockets. It is constantly happening in parents who don’t penalize their children. Such family’s children don’t know what is the consequence of stealing money from others.

On the other hand, parents should have to penalize their children for what they did. Only delicate punishments use to discipline children. At a young age, children are very rebellious. They don’t have much knowledge about what they are doing. If children stealing money from their parents at that time parents must have to penalize their children. Thereby they can be understood what they did. However, children misbehave in schools at that time teachers should give them punishments, for instance, if a child who treat with violence for someone about skin colour. At that time teachers make sure to teach what is the consequence of violence. Thereby it will be more beneficial for children in schools.

To conclude, I believe that children who don’t know what are the rights and wrongs in their early age. As parents and teachers should have to teach children’s consequences of bad things. And I think only delicate punishments allow for children.