It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Today, it is a great significance for kids to know about the difference between correct and incorrect behaviours at the early age. Additionally, some punishment is valuable to encourage them to learn this diffirence.From my point of view , I totally agree with this statement with a host of reasons.

First and foremost , getting to know the distinction between the right and wrong actions when an individual at an ealy age is greatly crucial. As a result, the punishment plays a essential role in the way how to encourage children to know the perks of having right behaviours, which is extremely straightforward . If children do the great tiny things with a suitable attitude , they will get a much better result all the time. However, if they try their best to do the illegal actions, their endings will never be acceptable. Futhermore, if parents do not have the strict punishment in the necessary cases, their children may be then too challenging and playful to be trained with the right behaviours with a great attitude . For instance : according to the recent survey of VTV news, the number of students having the uncontroled actions to adults in the primary school in Ha Noi without teaching from schools and relatives , have been increasing steadily from 23% to 35% in the last 2 years.

As a result, parents and teachers should be allowed to have some punishments to terrible children such as cleaning the whole classrooms and school yard in order to let them know how they can be punished if they do the wrong things. Additionally, they must be told the disadvantages of having crummy behaviours.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the whole community should have the right punishment in order to help the children know the right since they were kids.