The most important aim of science should to be improve people’s lives.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Without previous inventions people couldn’t discovery new sciences and help societies to improve their lives. According to some the main aim of every science is extremely extent the quality of people lives. In my opinion this is true and Scientifics should have this purpose in job.

Improving the quality of people’s lives get easy by invention new things and new facilities. Although there are many tasks and aims in a new facility for a government and nation the most important task of is service to different person. For instance, by growing the technology and present the smartphones to market people have more tendency to use them because by their applications the life gets easier than before. With them you can have an online shopping that both save your money and specially your time that is so important. In addition, you can speak with your friend who live in another oversea country that is far from your location. But sometimes the mankind creates things that use for trouble purpose such as dynamite which firstly used in underground mines for blasting rocks and then unfortunately used for killing people in wars.

On the other hand, it depends on that society and nation that how use these creates. Some creates just use for military services and ordinary people don’t be allowed for using them. Not only these people cannot use and know about them but also, even gain any information about them will be punish. But they don’t think these services all are for their security to live better and in safe. As a matter of fact, the main task of military services, security services, NASA services, and so on is giving a better option and service to people which in their lives don’t feel any empty atmosphere and sense. It is your right to have a great life and all duties of science aspects and fields is getting a new landscape and eyesight of new better life. Hence, I strongly agree with this issue that the first and main purpose of science is discovery new knowledge that get the human lives better than before.

In conclusion, people would like to use tools and facilities that are user friend, popular, and experience a good feel by using them. this is the aim of any science.