it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviors to children?

There is no doubt that some people such supposes and school supervisors believe in taking several directions in raising and teaching kids how to detecting what is correct and what is incorrect. However, punishment is the first choice for both parties, sometimes punishment takes physical direction, other times takes different aspects. Therefor in this essay I will discuss both sides of the two aspects, supporting my view with example, and will offer which side I tend to agree with.

Firstly, a huge percentage of parents or teachers tend to face their kids or students wrong actions with physical punishment, which can take several shapes, such like beating kids with bare hands or using some sort of sticks or belts. It is not accepted in all ways to do any physical harms to kids or children as those behaves affect them in many ways, if the body injuries can be treated, the psychological injury will never, also, these kind of actions can damage their self-confidence, such as, shouting out in kids faces or beating them while crossing streets, I think they will never have the courage again in near future to cross the street by their own.

In contrast, other people takes the direction of good treatment with guidance, they give their kids with guidance while in proper way, they let them experience and discover while putting an eye and supervising their activities and to interfere once the kids are in danger. Giving an example, in schools or homes, a repeated awareness on dealing with electricity should be cleared to kids, in return when young children put their focus on repeated instruction on such danger, the result will be a good awareness and a wisdom dealing with any electricity outputs or plugs.

In conclusion, we can figure that, a lot of kids are psychological damages, that is because of previous exposure of physical punishment. However, others grow with good sense of self-confident and impressive skills of decision-making. Finally, I completely agree with giving children their space while supervising their activity to build a good person to the society and their self.