Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and vie your own opinion.

There is no doubt that, nowadays, a not quite percentage of people tend to live along with their financial or carriers problems without working having developed circumstance. In this essay I will discuss both point of views and will give why I agree going with career and financial developments and improvements.

Because of economic situation in many countries, also a wide base of people has no personal responsibilities or supposes or it is hard to start a family, such as a 5 years experienced faculty graduate who is not married, a such person has no vision except their monthly income which covers their needs for going out or buying new clothes. In contrast, if thinking about the future will find a need of doing a further studies or getting some courses to improve their career or to get their value in market to escalate, resulting, a higher salary scale and job position.

Although, it is very important to mention that a lot of employees are working in environments or some sort of careers that they don’t feel satisfied with, though, they lake of confidence to make a career shift, which can result a fruitful growth of career life and a prosper in financial situation. Mentioning an example of a recently graduated mechanical engineer who started his practical life with working for factories services such as production lines or machine maintenance, after few months he discovered that this is not the life or future he wants to have. He took the decision of moving his career to construction industry, today this guy owns his own engineering consulting firm which is responsible of several mega projects in MENA region.

In conclusion, each one needs to have a vision to their future, and a welling to pursue their mission to reach the place they’ve always dreamed to be, though, sometimes it is vital to move forward with a totally new experience and take the risk. Finally, I am totally agreeing with the argue of improving and developing our own skills to conquer our dreams.