It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays, more and more people concentrate on to their children’s upbringing. Some argue that it is vital for children to differ white from black from childhood. In addition, they believe punishment is the best solution for children to learn this distinction. I partly agree with this opinion, and in this essay I will discuss the type of punishment performed by parents and teachers that are able to improving positive character of children and give some examples.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of punishing children. The main advantaged of children punishment could be explanation that their behavior is absurd. Followed by the punishment help them to comprehend why they are directed to the right way by teachers and parents. It is important from an early stage as adolescents’ character is out of control.

Secondly, numerous children are in unsafety environment, perhaps, being spoiled until fifteen-year is as easy as falling off a log. Malicious individuals could blame their mind, thereby teachers and parents should verify their children whether they attend at school. If teacher consider that schoolboy behavior is unsatisfied, probably, they are forced to stay at the angle of a classroom instead of explaining the reason of punishment. In many circumstances it enhancing of vandalism and violent character due to the they are not able to distinct right and wrong things.

Conversely, in many countries punishment methods might be both verbal and corporal. A plethora of schoolboys complain to their psychologists that teachers and parents frequently offend them by using physical punishment. As a result, children might be aggressive due to this. It used to in history, however, today by hitting children adults would be accused and also in prison.

To sum up, offspring penalizing should have restriction. The optimal solution for correcting children behavior to the right side is sincere talks. In my view, parents and teachers nurture young generation with passion and politeness.