It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

children at young ages are required to determine whether their actions were apropriate or not. Yet, the consequences of these behaviors are so insufficient to be regarded. Nonetheless, to emphasize the importance of misleading wrong commitments, there had been stereotypes that punishments would have been claimed to be the practical solution. From my perspective, this form of discipline training has its pros and cons as I partly acquisece about this traditional notion by following quotes:

On the first hand, sanctions had proven its potential in forcing the children to obey adequately to the comments. Admittedly, bad juveniles contemporary are the result of inextricable education from unqualified parents who neither gave attention to their offsprings nor were at wide concern of instructing these kids to responsiblity. With the punctuation, Youngsters may avert the