It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is debatable that depositing money for the future is necessary for every person, especially the youth generation. While there are some negative development of these consequences, I believe that savings for the future are essential for both juvenile and adult people in terms of sustaining oneself in difficult situations, assisting in executing the plan, and limiting demands.

There are numerous benefits to saving money for the future. First of all, it helps to withstand various arduous situations. As the future is not predictable, any kinds of unexpected situations can come. Savings can help to overcome these circumstances. For example, in natural disasters such as drought, most people face different problems and suffer money trouble. At that time, savings money can help them.

Secondly, deposits of money enhance the chances of fulfilling the future plan. Everyone has different plans for the forthcoming and sometimes it turns difficult due to sufficient wealth. Reserving assets for a long time can assist in completing the plan. Moreover, cash reserve for a certain time limits the person's demand and makes him a frugal person.

However, there are some drawbacks of depositing income such as it reduces the focus on the present. While the present is more important than the future, savings make a person careless for the present time. As a result, the young generation cannot build themself more strong and skillful. Excessively thinking for the future enervate to organize the present and this will affect badly in future.

In conclusion, thinking and preparing for the future is highly needed for all ages people in terms of tackling any unavoidable situations and make the career smother and frictionless. Although it has several advantages, excessive focus for destiny can disrupt the present. So everyone needs to balance the present and future.