It is increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In recent years, an approach has risen their popularity in students who are more interested in getting a free year from shifting schools to higher education. This essay will highlight the benefits and drawbacks that result from such an approach.

To begin with advantages, after spending a long time in schools, learners need a refresh brack. In this brack, pupils have a period to free time his body and mind without any pressure they usually feel in school life. Twelve years of school education without any bracks raise some depression situation that helps to destroy students' future lives. Besides refreshing their minds, students also have time to find a more exciting field. Students have time to travel around their country and world, which gives a bundle of information to students to analyze different majors of study.

Nevertheless, taking a gap between transfer from schools to universities have cons for some students. If the student has ample free time to enjoy and disconnect from his studies, they might have significant chances to forget his basic concepts. In addition, when they use that time to enjoy clubs and parties making new friends, maybe students are involved in drugs. For instance, research conducted by an international organization proves that most students who take brack between study do not attend universities. Most young drug adapters came to form this category.

In conclusion, after loge time spending in schools students need a refreshing brack to avoid some mental illness and take some experiences although it has some negative aspects that help to go out of track.