It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is a debated issue that technology developments will put tradition to an end. Although there is an incompatibility between technology and customary culture, I strongly opposed to this statement and believe that technology advancement is offering huge backing to sustain tradition.

To begin with, innovational technology gives citizens opportunity to be able to protect the majority of ancient's culture because of all modern machines and new science. For example, the National Museum in Egypt has one of the most advanced security systems in the world. Thanks to the contribution of cameras, entry and exit routes, all the precious objects are made sure to be in safe hand. Therefore, all of the ancient things are well-preserved and can be passed down through the next generation.

In addition, communities can represent their local habits to other nationalities by technology develops. In fact, individuals can acquire the awareness and cultivate knowledge through numerous of program displayed on television. For instance, Korean dramas play a crucial role in the increasing number of tourists. Hence, culture worldwide can be known well by other societies through the Internet.

Finally, technology advances reduce the significant amount of time when humans need to manufacture customary objects in manually. To illustrate, the new progressing appliances in one's kitchen will help to achieve a variety of local cuisines and be involved in the long-lasting receipts with our old culture.

In conclusion, according to some people, technology development will demolish ways of life of a country. I completely believe that local habits can be flourish and sustainable by the backing of technology innovation.