It is often argued that some people are constant at their employment places while others prefer to challenge themselves in various companies.

It is often argued that some people are constant at their employment places while others prefer to challenge themselves in various companies. To my mind, working for the same organisation might be a great chance for promotion, however, I believe that changing working place would lead to have a number of experiences.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that some employees prefer to be stable at they company and I think this is because of growth in status, a sense of loyalty or high salary. It means that some workers work for promotion, waiting their status to be increased, in their working life time and it could be symbolised as a sense of being loyal towards to the company. The other reason for staying at the same office could be a greater salary therefore some employees might choose not to change their employment position even they do not have a job satisfaction.

However, for some people, working for different organizations would be better as they want to challenge themselves and undergo a wide range of experiences, I suppose. For instance, if people work in a number of companies, they might have an opportunity to learn and compare the conditions and facilities of company with their previous working places. Additionally, they might make new colleague and learn teamwork in different condition

In conclusion, I think that people choose to hold their employment at the same company since a chance is provided to be promoted yet, I feel changing work places could lead people to test themselves and undergo a number of experiences in different positions.