It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife while there are other problems that are more important Do you agree or disagree

Irrefutably, the ultimate goal of modern authority is to ensure a rapid progress of every realm. It is believed by some that government invest excessively to preserve wildlife. Due to which, other vital projects are ignored by government. I, however, accord with the provided notion at large extent as it holds a valid ground.

There are umpteen reasons why spending on other projects is important in spite of focusing more on animal kingdom. First and foremost, undeniably, government should spends money not only on infrastructure of towns but aslo on space projects. To demonstrate it, the lives of humans is in danger zone while staying on earth planet. For example, food and natural resources are consuming at an alarming rate, which ultimately causes imbalance of lifes on earth in future. Hence, there is a great need to find new earth forms. Besides this, basically, people living in cites are in demand of accommodation to live. To elaborate it, some destitute people may not find place to live especially in cities. As a result, government established new apartments, where people can enjoy splendid facilities.

Further emphasing on my viewpoints. To embark with, new stadiums, parks, and roads should be designed for overall development of local people. To cite an example, people are suffering from health related ailments because they have few outdoor places to perform physical activity such as running and yoga. What is more, travelers have to encounter traffic congestion. To elaborate it, owing to more james, their travelling takes more minutes than expected. Consequently, government need to wide the roads in order to increase the flow of traffics.

To recapitulate, as per my above discussion, it is apparent that although, animal species aslo have right to live additional years, hunam survival is supposed to be first priority and can never be ignored.