It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

In these days of highly developed technology, it can’t be denied that the Internet is able to assist students in studying. Some take a view that the students had better prioritize their academic study at school rather than waste time learning on the Internet. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement in the light of benefits we can gain from applying the Internet into education.

First of all, with the fact that intense pressure is being put on students, which requires students to build up their self-study skill. Thanks to the advent of the Internet, this can give students a deeper insight into the latest knowledge which may not be taught at school. School-aged students will stand a chance to look for courses and materials that are suitable for their level. This means that students can put theoretical knowledge into practice in case they meet some difficulties in making sense. Thus, the Internet is an enormous wealth of knowledge that can enhance students’ outcomes.

In addition, making use of the Internet assist students in enhancing their studying experience. School-aged children can have opportunities to gain considerable knowledge by following experts’ instruction in different areas. In this way, students can develop critical thinking and solving-problem skills to practice exercise logically. Moreover, these things can pave the way for inspiring and motivating students to study harder for their future, as the Internet allows learners to find friends to have online classroom together. When students work together in groups toward common goals of learning they can provide encouragement to each other to keep motivated toward the goals.

To sum up, the Internet plays a vital role to serve the purposes of education when provide students with an abundance of knowledge. Therefore, it is clearly undoubted that the Internet has positive effects on students’ intensive study.