It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

In this modern world, the internet becomes the most essential tool for our lives, especially, since it benefits our future education enormously. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that time spent studying on the internet is a time waste.

First of all, it can't be denied that studying on the Internet is efficient and interactive. The Internet provides students with a wide range of online resources. It helps us review old lessons and offers us extra knowledge. Furthermore, the Internet is also a powerful tool in education. this tool will be able to make our lessons more graphic. it is one way of supporting students ' study and helping them relax during the lessons. From that, students study without stress and pay more attention in classes.

secondly, studying online sets up self-studying skills. with high technology, the internet becomes an abundant source of information for students. this source is not limited to the knowledge at school. it assists students with updating their knowledge. In addition, it is so flexible that students can study every time and everywhere. They can choose some online courses which are suitable for their free time. Not only that, these days, there are many apps designed with a view to improving students' self-studying. Since studying through apps and videos are more attractive, children can study harder and better.

All things considered, studying on the Internet provides us with so many benefits. Moreover, students had better combine studying hard at school and self-studying online