It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

In this modern world, the internet becomes the most essential tool for our lives, especially, since it benefits our future education enormously. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that time spent studying on the internet is a time waste.

First of all, it can't be denied that studying on the Internet is efficient and interactive. The Internet provides students with a wide range of online resources. It helps us review old lessons and offers us extra knowledge. Furthermore, the Internet is also a powerful tool in education. Online learning offers teachers an efficient way to deliver lessons to students. Online learning has a number of tools such as videos, PDFs, podcasts, and teachers can use all these tools as part of their lesson plans. By extending the lesson plan beyond traditional textbooks to include online resources, teachers are able to become more efficient educators.

Secondly, studying online sets up self-studying skills. with high technology, the internet becomes an abundant source of information for students. this source is not limited to the knowledge at school. it assists students with updating their knowledge.. Another advantage of online education is that it allows students to attend classes from any location of their choice. It also allows schools to reach out to a more extensive network of students, instead of being restricted by geographical boundaries. Additionally, online lectures can be recorded, archived, and shared for future reference. This allows students to access the learning material at a time of their comfort.

All things considered, studying on the Internet provides us with so many benefits. Moreover, students had better combine studying hard at school and self-studying online