The key solution for the environmental issues for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

At present, environmental pollution already created an alarming situation. In order to lead a better life in future current generation must need to conduct their life with some changes in their lifestyle. In the forthcoming paragraph I shall explain how they change their life for the necessary of upcoming generation.

Let us commence with global warming ; it is mainly caused by amitting Carbon di oxide to the atmosphere. Many research and studies proved that the huge bulk of Carbon di oxide comes from burning fossil fuels; and now a days the number of vehicles are increasing tremendously. So, a large amount of carbon amitting to the earth per single day. If the current generation interested to cope up with this problem, they must need to switch to non motorized or any eco friendly motorized system. That might slower the lifestyle of present generations humankind.

Using different types of chemicals alao had an effect to the environmental issue. Infact, it is one of the most silent killer to the earth. In this industrialised era, manifold chemicals are being used to produce numerous things. Moreover, plenty of chemical mixture are also used in agricultural sector which pollutes the soil. If we have a look foe the solution for it; we must need to give up using harmful substances in all the sector ; thus our agricultural sector may be affected a lot because chemical are used for removing fatal diseases of plant. By avoiding it, the amount of food production may dwindle and it has an effect to economy and lifestyle of present generation.

Furthermore, current generation have to look for renewable energy sources. Because, all of non renewable energy pollute the environment more. Another crucial form of pollution are plastic and CFC.CFC soaring day by day because the number of AC and refrigerator increasing tremendously. In order to solve this problem the percentage of this two must need to diminish. This may hard the lifestyle of running generation but it has an enormous benifits to the future generation. Instead of plastic, paper and cloth based bag should be uswd; although it plunge the price of any consumer goods.This might be affected the economy of present.

In conclusion, environmental issues already turned into crucial one. Present generation make some changes in their lifestyle thus the pollution rate will shrink and future generation will lead life with more healthy environment.