Many scientists believe that now we can study the behaviour of a three year old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children frim growing up to be criminals?

At present, crime by children become an crucial one. A wide number of people who are scientist believe that we can observe the behaviour of children to find the result of their future profession. Actually, crime is not determined by human nature ; they learn it after having different circumstances. I think the crime of children can be prevent if tge necessary steps should taken by the authority or parents.

Children are the copycats; they alwaus try to follow the footsteps of their parents. So, the offspring are easily attracted by their parents. If any one of them are corrupted or offender, the children will learn it and become a criminal in future. Nowadays, surrounding people plays a vital role to misguide the chidren. For example, the teenager who are growing ina slum will easily involve themselves in numerous crimes because most of the offender comes from lower class people.

It also seen that bad company of friends are one of the most silent reason children for becoming criminal. Though the parents are busy with their lifestyle or such as jobs, they do not have enough time to take care of their child.

Crimes rate of children can be shrink if we follow some rules and regulation. First of all, proper manner should be taught by their parents. Parents also may help them by judging when they are making friends or making any important decision.

In educational institution the mentor will teach them proper education and even how to avoid crimes. In their curriculum some morality based books should be involve by the government. Religious purposes also play an important role for remaining far from crime. If the authority unable to take some necessary step, they wilk suffer a lot.

In conclusion, children are the future leaders of a country. By any means they should not be misguided. In order to make themselves honest both parents and government should work with altogether.