Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable ti be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people feel that sharing scientific, business, and academic data is an appropriate option, whereas others think that there should be some restriction to sharing them without paying. This essay discusses both sides of this argument, and then I will my own perspective. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of unlimited access to research consequences considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that it might be helpful for individuals who live in less developed countries to mitigate their problems by spending less money and time. It is also possible to say that it can prevent a crisis in special cases such as medical issues and curing diseases. One good illustration of this is related to the widespread illness[COVID] which has had to share the scientist's findings completely to discover the best way for saving the individual's life in all of the world. On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case. It is often argued that in fact some of the crucial information must be protected in a suitable way because of their value. People often have this opinion because they need to compensate their sources for continuing their research. Furthermore, some data is potentially able to be used by inappropriate people, so putting some restrictions to control the access is necessary. A particularly good example here is to keep the military information on weapons. The publication of this type of information can have serious repercussions for abusive people. There are different kinds of similar samples in economic and academic fields too. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that putting restrictions on some information like military data to limit access is obligatory. Because if criminals have access to this information, it will lead to disastrous consequences.