Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local language. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

In my opinion, is it important for everyone to learn english? Should we try to ensure the survival of local language and, if so, how?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expensive.

Presently, learning English is crucial part of the as a subject. Global language at academy is often seen as more necessary that other language, if these should not teach, a host of are at threat of dying out. I agree with this statement and I will describe with example why learning English is at school.

To embark with, nowadays English language is essential part of the world. Firstly, English language requires everywhere such as job interview, study and competitive exam. If people know English language therefore they may do anything and they earn money easily their life. Currently English language at school part of the subject but they can not teach all type of English, if student learn english during schooldays so that they can not face difficulty in future time. For instance, nowadays a plethora of student would like to study abroad but English is significant there such as job and study. Moreover, humankind should learn english rather than other local language because that language is paramount their life.

Furthermore, myriad of people would not like to learn english language owing to that language is challenging than local language. People can not learn global language so that they may facing a risk in their life. For example, who people do not know English, they can not earn many a lot and they can not get well job so they may take threat in their life. The last but not least, human should be good at English and they do not focus on other language which is not aid in life.

To conclude, I would say people should learn english language in their life owing to that language is main part of role. However, mankind should not try to learn local language.