Some people belive that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world''s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, people can travel easily from one destination to another by airways in a short time of period. Certain humans think that air travel should confine owing to it causes pollution and use the world fuel resources. However, to a large extent, I disagree with the topic as according to my perception, airways assist more in several ways. The essay will project some thought with appropriate examples to define my view.

To commence with, humans can not travel fastly from one place to another. If people restricted air travel therefore they can not be reached anywhere and they may spend to give more money in other travel. Additionally, mankind can not be traveled safe and comfortable by other transport. As an epitome, in the year 2010, the research was done by the government. How many people are traveled by airways? They collected information about 1 million traveled in 12 months.

Apart from that, a plethora of countries may be down their economy owing to if air travel may be close by the government so that they can not earn money. Because most of the countries are earned money by air travel. For instant, the government was researched in 2016 how much money came from airways? They were earned around 10 million rupees by airway.

On the other hand, it may possible to use less air travel so that many countries may save their fuel and most important things such as global warming and pollution. People may not be facing problems from air pollution.

To conclude, however, air travel is an essential part of our life, people use to go everywhere. It is not possible to close travel by other transport, whenever people want to go long destination