The level of youth crime increasingly rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons and solutions?

Along with the modernization , there is an increasing number of young offenders and this issue is becoming a grave problem that need to be solved. There are various causes that lead to this pressing problem, measures can be taken by both individuals and authorities to mitigate this alarming issue.

Some factors are attributed to the increasing youth crime rates in the society.On reason is that children always feel lack of loving and caring from their parents at their formative years, which isolates them from their own family. Due to the globalization of commerce, most parents have to work at distant locations and can not allocate their time to taking care their child. Consequently, the isolation of a kid will increase so they are more prone to suffer from mental disorder, which will change their pattern of behavior, code of conduct in the negative way.

Secondly, the advent of different electric devices such as computers and smart phones are the precursor of criminal activities of the youngsters. The indulgence in violent games now can be easily seen among teenagers. Most of them prefer playing video game filled up with gory senses to taking up any extra_ curriculum activities with friends or family. If a person is exposed into a violent environment everyday, they will take those corporal activities into granted and engage in those activities without knowing its potential risks.

Both individuals and authorities should take step to tackle this urgent problems. The first solution is that school and authorities should promote crime invention programs that help to raise awareness of crime invention and show students the full weight of law when they commit a crime. On being well equipped with useful information about crimes and its negative effects on life, youngster won't have tend to turn into life of crime.In regard to individuals, most of parents should allocate more time on taking care their child instead of indulging in work. This will promote interaction between family members and create bonds of love and care, which is vital for shaping a child's value in the long run. furthermore, parents and school should try their best to control and monitor their child' s viewing which will act as a detergent that prevent teenagers from being exposed to violent environment.

To sump up, the causes of this problem are various and both state and individual should take action to tackle this problem.