Life expectancy is increasing.

What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

I think a rise of life expectancy caused by abundant health medicines services and availability of nutritious food in among of people. The rise can make stakeholders to work harder for taking care the old society.

In my mind, the abundant health medicines services and the nutritious food availability around of people are the reasons of life expectancy increase. The overflow of medicines and health services in today have increased the number of people’s life expectancy which are available everywhere and anytime as one of technology development evidences. The increasing is caused by the availability of nutritious food also, because many outlet and brand of foods in the market are competing to increase their market value in among of people views to take their interest. In Spain market, there were many food brands were competing to develop their cheap nutritious foods and many health services were trying to offer their drugs and services in the society. These caused increasing of Spain’s life expectancy in 2016 as the highest in the world witnessing life expectancy average 85.8 years. Therefore, the two reasons are believed to give influence of the rise in among of society.

The increasing of life expectancy will make the governor to extra handle the elder society. Although every person wants to have long lifetime until they are elderly. During their lifetime, they only own productive age before 65 years old, after that they will need protection. For example, because of life expectancy increase in Yokohama, Japan, the local government allocated funds to protect the older local societies in many nursing homes at 2016 year. It was hold because they were already weak as their aging which are mostly more than 63 years old. Accordingly, a rise of life expectancy is the one of negative development which make government to work harder for protect the elder people.

In conclusion, I believe the fear of death and the easy way to surviving are the reasons of life expectancy incline and such trend make the policy holder to work harder for taking care the elderly. After explaining the issue, not only an increase in life expectancy in a country is a good achievement, but also it leads to increasing supervise of the policy holders.