Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there has been a trend to study in abroad and set in there. As a result, they must speak a foreign language. Some people argue that speaking an others language than a person's mother tongue may lead to a social problems as well as practical problems. I personally believe that there might be challenges to live in different culture and language, the advantages are totally outweigh to the drawbacks.

To begin with, there are many reason behind of this problem but one of the main reason is migrants who do not speak or understand a native language, that person is fail to understand local people and that country culture, which is lead to social problem. They are hardly talk to that local people and lack of idea about the country culture due to this they cannot able to understand that country rules and regulations and how people feel in some major problems. So, they are failing to create a good relation from that local people. They have also struggle to live a routine life who cannot speak a local language. For instance, people have face like how to buy house-hold product because they have no any idea about how to explain that thing. Moreover, people are put themselves in social problems.

Furthermore, not knowing the local language makes it harder immigrants to find a direction, read important notices, order from a menu, talk to a local citizens for help and most important thing is how to manage a job. When employer are prefer some one that who can communicate with people, if they cannot so, that is leading an unemployed. Unknowing languages that people are facing a practical problem which is not unavoidable. My favor is that benefits are more than problems, if people want to set in foreign country. First of all, they need to build their new skill to communicate with the foreign people, they do a hard work to learn that language and the problem can be solving easily. Furthermore, if that person know that language they are live a life freely in abroad. By the way, live in foreign country and build a career is good opportunity for that person and get a good experience.

In addition, technology is that best option to improve language and solve problems too. For example, Google-map is help to give a direction and location. So, they don't need to ask about location from local people. Same as translator is also available for understand that local language. Overall, technology is the best option to make a life easily in foreign country, thanks to technology for this. I know that people who not only able to speak a local language is a practical challenge but also the thing is people have a much more benefit compare to challenges.

In conclusion, people may a face a social or practical problems when they live in abroad but they can be taken care of by the efforts of the local and migrants and the use of the technology. I suggest that they can benefit much more from being exposed to a foreign environment.